JCLT  Board of Directors

President - Mica Stites
Vice President- Tiffany Naccarato 
Treasurer- Kaye Fisher
Secretary- Ellie Dillon

Douglas Bunch 

Casey Butler 

Michelle Custer 

Harmony Ibarra

Cory Jennet

Harrison Lamb 

 Quincy McKinney 

Terry Miller 

Lee Slaten Mullen

Patti Noriega

Ellen Westerhaus

Interested in becoming a board member? Email the office at jcltoffcie@gmail.com or talk to a board member!